Haley Blais | Below the Salt - CD

Haley Blais | Below the Salt - CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Below the Salt is the debut LP from Haley Blais

1. Someone Called While You Were Out
2. On a Weekend
3. Ready or Not
4. Too Good
5. Firestarter
6. Asleep
7. Be Your Own Muse
8. Rob the Original
9. So Funny

*1,2,3,5,6,9 Produced by Louise Burns / Recorded at 604 Studios / Engineered by Pedro Dzelme, assisted by Trevor Lang

 *4,7,8 Produced by Alaina Moore and Patrick Riley / Recorded at Afterlife Studios / Engineered by Erik Nielsen, assisted by Brendan Guy

Mixed by Trevor Spencer / Mastered by Philip Shaw Bova

© 2020 Haley Blais under exclusive license to Tiny Kingdom Music Inc